top of page

WEEK 10 & 11 :Everything is going well. . .

Week 10 is a holiday, and during this week I reworked the typography and colours of the infographic. In the previous article, you can see that my old version is in a room, and the angle of the wall is not conducive to placing materials. And for the size of A2 paper, the character illustrations take up too much space.

OLD VISION:


I tried to shrink the character illustration and remove the wall part. In terms of colour, I tried black and white shades of grey, but the results were not ideal. Therefore, I will add colour to make the overall picture richer. The blue colour that represents night and sleep is mainly used.

NEW VISION:

I am more satisfied with the result after the change. For the data obtained by Servery, I used the previous method to display the moon phase. The rest also have methods, symptoms and other data displays.

4 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Comments


bottom of page