top of page

WEEK 8 & 9 : Infographic Sketches

My theme is insomnia, some elements that can be represented are night, time, dark circles, and people with insomnia. Taken together I think the best way to show it is someone in bed in the middle of the night suffering from insomnia.


Insomnia is an unpleasant feeling. I plan to colour my infographic in 3 shades black, white and grey. Rich colours can cause the whole to fail to bring out the misery afflicted by insomnia.


This is the first draft I came up with after a few tries.

The moon outside the window, inspired by the different moon phases. The moon is outside the window, is inspired by the different moon phases. I will show the causes of insomnia through the various moon phases.


After trying to add text, the font and the position of some objects need to be adjusted.


5 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Comments


bottom of page