top of page

WEEK 3 & 4 - Determine the topic and Research

After learning about the brief, my current position is in part A. The task is to choose a theme and complete its infographic design.


I decided on the topic quickly. It's about insomnia. I find that people today experience insomnia, and I am no exception. Therefore, I hope that through this topic, I will explore more deeply the impact of insomnia on people today.


Research Objective :

To investigate insomnia among adolescents of different age groups.


Purpose of Research:

· Find out if teens of different age groups suffer from insomnia and reduce quality of life

· By sharing about the harm of insomnia, how to improve insomnia and reduce the damage of insomnia.


The following is the basic research of the subject.





I searched about insomnia causes, harms, ways to improve and 4 types of insomnia personalities. These contents are almost the same on the Internet.


The feedback I got from mentors was to focus the target task on a specific age group or role, such as college students.


Next, I will continue to do research. At the same time, I need to get more and different data from the outside world, so I need to start formulating survey questions.

9 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Comments


bottom of page